Diana shipping inc


Performance Shipping Inc.’s Board of Directors has established Executive, Audit and Compensation Committees each comprised by the following directors:
Name Title Class Term Expiration Executive Committee Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Ioannis Zafirakis Director, Chief Strategy Officer and Secretary I 2020    
Antonios Karavias Director I 2020   Chairman
Anastasios Margaronis Director and President II 2021    
Reidar Brekke Director II 2021      
Symeon Palios Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board III 2022 Chairman    
Giannakis Evangelou Director III 2022   Chairman  
Nikolaos Petmezas Director III 2022